More Magazine Loot….

Anyone that follows me on Twitter will know that I was on a mission yesterday to snap up a glamour mag, or two. Eight shops, two supermarkets and a shopping centre (and a little help from my friends) later I finally managed to get my hands on the much coverted July edition of Glamour magazine, well three editions to be precise.

 

I blogged earlier in the week about the Benefit freebies available - High Beam, Benetint and Posietint. I like high beam, it’s a great liquid highlighter and really wanted to try Posietint, BUT I’m not a fan of Benetint, it’s just not my colour. So, when my subscription copy landed on the door mat, which one did they send me? You guessed it….Benetint.

I’m happy that I now have the full set and will be doing a review of all of them, just as soon as I get through some of these magazines.

Let me know if you managed to get one and what you think of the products.

One thought on “More Magazine Loot….

  1. Pingback: REVIEW: Benefit Posietint « Caked in Make Up

Leave a Reply

