Love it Share it

I don’t normally blog about my fashion pieces but this bag’s so cute, and a bargain, I wanted to share it.

I went to a charity ball in Glasgow last week and had just one week, and not much budget to find an outfit. I opted for a safe LBD (that’s LONG black dress) but really wanted a statement box bag. I spotted some gorgeous ones in Reiss, Coast and Dune but cost between £80-150. Luckily I stumbled across this gem in NEW LOOK.

It retails for £15.99 and I had a 20% discount voucher! It looks much more expensive than it was and is very well put together. Love the diamante clasp and optional gold chain strap.

It wasn’t too small like many box clutches, I managed to squeeze in my camera, lipstick and hairbrush. Here’s how it looked in action…

My make up doesn’t show up so well in the picture, but I’m wearing the Kate for Rimmel Lipstick in 08.

4 thoughts on “Love it Share it

Leave a Reply

