Sick Note!

Hello my regular blog visitors, you might have noticed I’ve been a little MIA these last few days, this is because I’m sick – some virus and throat infection thing – it’s “summer” people, this shouldn’t be happening! I barely managed to muster together a blog post yesterday – so in the interest of quality, not quantity, I’m giving myself a few days off.

I’m also cold turkey with the make up – 5 days clean, it’s killing me, but should be doing my skin the world of good, plus my trusted Eight Hour Cream is helping with the sore nose and lips.

I have my survival kit and hopefully I’ll be back up and running in a few days.

In the mean time to keep all you make up addicts going here’s a few of my favourite posts you might not have caught first time around…

Check out my Holiday Essentials, Probably the World’s best Bronzer and my all time favourite Blusher.

Now, it’s back to copious amounts of magazines, slushy movies and vintage O.C.

2 thoughts on “Sick Note!

Leave a Reply

