Beauty Icons Part Deux

Joining Angelina Jolie, Julia Roberts, Brigitte Bardot and Vivienne Leigh in my beauty hall of fame…

Cindy Crawford

Hands up if you used draw on a fake beauty spot (with black eye liner) ala Cindy Crawford? Who didn’t! The most super of the supers, Cindy owned the catwalk in the 90s – long before zero was a size and super models had to look like young boys. Ok, we might have moved on from brown lip pencil, but other than that Cindy’s look is timeless, and I’m still trying to copy those brows!

Jenifer Lopez

If I could raid just one persons’ make up bag, it would by Jenifer’s. I love her ever evolving beauty – from her signature look –  bronzed skin and nude lips, to her glam 50s pin up look – J-lo’s got it going on in the beauty department. She gives me serious hair envy to boot!

 

Beyonce

Last, but by no means least, my girl crush numbero uno – Miss Beyonce Knowles. Words don’t do her justice, so I’ll let the pictures do the talking…. Uh oh, Uh oh, Uh oh…Uh oh, Uh oh, Uh oh… you ready?

Check out my other Beauty Icons and let me know who your are!

2 thoughts on “Beauty Icons Part Deux

Leave a comment