What’s in August’s Glossybox?

August’s Glossybox is here… and it’s looking like a good un! Can it be a month already? In case you’ve been living on the moon and don’t know what Glossybox is all about, read this. I guess so. The theme is Wash and Glow and this is what I’ve got…

MURAD Time Release Blemish Cleanser 30ml

I’m quite excited about this one, I’m prone to the odd spot or five and Murad products are normally pretty effective.

AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion 40ml

Tested a little on my hand, it feels quite rich and intensely moisturising – beware, it’s highly perfumed though.

DANIEL SANDLER Baby Jet Mascara

I’m SUPER excited about this one! Could it be the perfect partner to 17’s Falsifeye Mascara? The tiny wand means it can get in all those little nooks and crannies.

KMS CALIFORNIA HAIRSTAY Style Boost 200ml

I’ve known and loved many KMS products in the past, so I’ve got high hopes for this.

REBEL NAILS Nail Wrap (for TOES)

Um, toe wraps, What now? Finger wraps, maybe, but toe wraps, not so much! We’ll see, maybe one for my little sister.

First impressions are pretty positive this month! There’s some full size products again, I’m pleased to receive an actual make up product and I think I’ll use 4 out of the 5!

I’ll be back with full product reviews once I’ve given them the third degree.

Let me know what you got and what you think of August’s Glossybox.

6 thoughts on “What’s in August’s Glossybox?

  1. Damn i have to wait until september i could have done with that acne wash (not got acne just a spotty/bitey month)

  2. Pingback: What’s in October’s Glossybox? | Caked in Make Up

Leave a comment